Sunday, 14 May 2017

Cover Reveal!

Great news! This is a cover reveal for Tracy Buchanan's new book, Her Last Breath. What a great cover ,looks like we have a good read coming to us in June. I hope to be reviewing it soon.



When fifteen-year-old Poppy O’Farrell goes missing a media frenzy ensues. None of this has anything to do with lifestyle blogger Estelle Forster – so why would someone send her a picture of the missing girl and a note, claiming to know Estelle’s secrets? To find out, Estelle must return to her coastal hometown and the shameful past she thought was long behind her. A dangerous game is being played, and the answers lie in the impenetrable community Estelle once called her own. Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, C.L. Taylor and Clare Mackintosh, this addictive, twisting, emotionally powerful book will have you hooked until the very last page.

 




1 comment: